People

Faculty

Dr. A. A. (Louis) Beex

Dr. Louis Beex
Professor
(540) 231-4877
beex@vt.edu

Dr. R. Michael Buehrer

Dr. R. Michael Buehrer
Wireless @ VT Director & Professor
(540) 231-1898
buehrer@vt.edu

Google Scholar

Dr. T. Charles Clancy

Dr. Charles Clancy
Professor and L-3 Communications Cyber Faculty Fellow
(571) 858-3350
tcc@vt.edu

Google Scholar

Dr. Harpreet Dhillon

Dr. Harpreet Dhillon
Assistant Professor & Steven O. Lane Junior Faculty Fellow
(540) 231-2129
hdhillon@vt.edu

Google Scholar

Dr. Carl Dietrich

Dr. Carl Dietrich
Research Associate Professor
(540) 231-2963
cdietric@vt.edu

Google Scholar

Dr. Steven Ellingson

Dr. Steven Ellingson
Associate Professor
(540) 231-2978
ellingson@vt.edu

Google Scholar


Dr. Thomas Hou

Dr. Thomas Hou
Professor
(540) 231-2950
thou@vt.edu

Google Scholar

Dr. Lingjia Liu

Dr. Lingjia Liu
Associate Professor
(540) 231-7243
ljliu@vt.edu

Google Scholar

Dr. Majid Manteghi

Dr. Majid Manteghi
Associate Professor
(540) 231-6834
manteghi@vt.edu

Google Scholar

Dr. Jerry Park

Dr. Jerry Park
Professor
(571) 858-3317
jungmin@vt.edu

Google Scholar

Dr. Jeffrey Reed

Dr. Jeffrey Reed
Willis G. Worcester Professor
(540) 231-2972
reedjh@vt.edu

Google Scholar


Dr. Walid Saad

Dr. Walid Saad
Associate Professor
(540) 231-2959
walids@vt.edu

Google Scholar

Dr. Yaling Yang

Dr. Yaling Yang
Associate Professor
(540) 231-5713
yyang8@vt.edu

Google Scholar


Staff

Nancy Goad
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Jeffrey Reed
gsimp55@vt.edu
(540) 231-2970

Hilda Reynolds
Accountant
hilda@vt.edu
(540) 231-7065